Last Things Thursday

20130109-205227.jpg

Last Song on the iPod:

Bruno Mars Locked out of Heaven

href=”https://katiemoves.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/20130116-222629.jpg”>20130116-222629.jpg

Last Workout:

It was supposed to be a 4 mile run last night butttt I decided against it. I was tired, my body was tired and in favor of a crazy circuit workout this morning at 6am, I said heck with it and decided to not run. I’ll be running Friday and Saturday instead!

Last Meal

Spaghetti and Meatballssss. I’ll never get sick of that for a meal, so glad there’s leftovers for lunch!

(Last) New Show I Love

images

Did I ever tell you how much I love Netflix? Well, I do. I have found so many awesome shows on there. My new one is Once Upon a Time, I’m loving it. It’s so clever, and lots of characters with crazy stories and twists. If you don’t know it’s about a town where all the characters are from Fairy Tales but living in modern times and they don’t KNOW they are a fairy tale character. It’s really interesting. Do watch 🙂

Last Snack

Lately I’ve been obsessed with Cinnamon Toast. I love it so much. I really have to stop myself from eating like 5 slices at a time. Life is hard.

Last picture on my iPhone:

IMG_1090

My sweeties snuggled up in my bed. They don’t like to share with me. Rude.

  • What’s on your Last Things Thursday List? Any new shows…music?

<a

33 thoughts on “Last Things Thursday

  1. Your doggies are adorable! I’m with you on cinnamon raisin bread; I found CR English muffins while grocery shopping, and it takes *so* much willpower not to eat one during every meal. The combo is delicious!

  2. Cinnamon toast is such a great snack! Sometimes I eat it at bedtime since I know I shouldn’t be having a ton of food but it just does exactly what I need.

  3. Once Upon A Time – totally agree, it’s such a cool show. It’s pretty involved though so if you miss one or two episodes, you’re screwed and can’t watch new ones until you catch up. I’m in that catch up process right now! 😉

  4. I FREAKING LOVE YOUR DOGS SO MUCH!!!! And spaghetti and meatballs…that is the ultimate comfort food for me. And ohh Netflix, I love it too, I SO wish I had internet in my apartment so that I could get into more shows!! I guess I’ll have to stick it out for 3 more months….#firstworldproblems lol

  5. Last thing I had for breakfast was pancakes! I’ve been wanting them for ages, but have been too lazy to make them, finally did and it was worth it!!

Tell Me Something Good

