Last Things Thursday

Hi everyone! It’s time for:

LastThingsThursday

(I’ve been a little pic monkey obsessed!)

Last Song on the iPod

20130102-233818.jpg

One of my favorites to run to!

Last Sweet Treat

Reese’s Cups of course. We still have bags leftover from the holidays. 2 go in my lunch bag everyday for work!

Last Workout

20130102-233913.jpg

3 miles on the schedule for training so that’s what happened. It was freezing. Seconds thought about training for a half in the dead of winter… JK but seriously. My legs were stiff and frozen! Not my best but it is what it is πŸ™‚

Last Meal Out

20130102-234220.jpg

Drew and I went to Panera on NYE Day and we both got delish big kid grilled cheese and soup!

20130102-234756.jpg

Last Thing I Did

Before I went to bed I got in the hot tub! I’m so thankful that my parents have this cause my legs were super sore!

  • What are some of your last things?
16 thoughts on “Last Things Thursday

  1. the last thing i did was eat my breakfast before reading blog posts – yum eggs! and i love panera so much – i’m hoping to go there tonight and now i might need to get myself one of those grilled cheese sandwiches. looks so delicious!

  2. I love Reeses–one of my favorite treats for sure! My last workout was this morning’s swim session; love starting the day on an active note. πŸ™‚

  3. HOT TUB!!! gah so jealous, those things are definitely good for sore muscles – ESPECIALLY after a cold run. Props for getting out there! and ahhhh panera….grilled cheese and soup = ultimate comfort food, sounds so good right now!

  4. Loving this… My last things are so boring compared to yours. One of the last things I did today was take my daughter on the potty ( potty training and doing awesome) My last latte was Saturday and was totally yummy I really enjoyed it. My last time out to eat was last Thursday to the Cheesecake Factory, however I wasn’t impressed.

Tell Me Something Good

