Bulu Box Winner!

Happy Friday Friends πŸ™‚ If you get a chance go check out Meg’s High Five Friday Post today…somewhere in there I just may be mentioned! πŸ˜‰

I’ll apologize before this for this pretty much lack of post, but I wanted to announce the Bulu Box Winner and then I’ll be off to work for a few hours and then going right to PITTSBURGH to see my best friend for the weekend πŸ™‚ We are going to a Dave Matthews Concert Saturday night! Woo too!

PNC Park- Home of the Pirates! One of my favorite places ever..unfortunately not going to the game since they’re not playing..but maybe later this summer!

Anyways- Bulu Box Winner is…..

# 42- Nikki from Life After Swimming! Yay Nikki, email me at Katiemoves1 @ gmail.com! Hope you enjoy your goodies!

 

Anyways- I hope everyone has an awesome weekend πŸ™‚

  • What are you up to this weekend? Visiting old friends, Racing?πŸ™‚

 

6 thoughts on “Bulu Box Winner!

Tell Me Something Good

