Last Things Thursday!

It’s Thursday already! Know what that means!? only 1 work day stands between me and vacation…ahhh šŸ™‚ cannot wait! My suitcase is waiting to be packed! (and unpacked and then repackes…) šŸ™‚

Time for another installment of Last Things Thursday!

1. Last workout:

8 mile bike ride, 15 minute arc trainer, and Summer Arms Circuit (Beach Babe DVD)

2. Last Song Playing on iPhone:

Karmin- Brokenhearted which i’m obsessed with!

3. Last movie watched:

We Bought a Zoo – SUPER cute! i really, really liked it! I recommend it!

4. Last meal:

Turkey, provolone, spinach sandwich, raspberries and strawberries and string cheese!

20120628-121433.jpg

5. Last sweet treat:

Dove Dark Chocolate Raspberry Swirl! Yummm šŸ™‚

6. Last Read:

My fitness magazine! (YAY Olympics)

20120628-121905.jpg

7. Last Beverage:
Coffee… Cup 2 of the day! I swear that’s it or I’ll be off the walls! šŸ˜‰

20120628-122115.jpg

Those are all the lasts I can think of. Today I am most likely going for a run And some strength training! Then I’ll be running some last minute errands for beach supplies (and I need a new sun dress!) oh and going to get myself a necessary pedicure! šŸ™‚ Cannot go goths beach without that!

What are some of your last things today?

Where is your favorite place to vacation?

10 thoughts on “Last Things Thursday!

  1. i love your list-like posts and just hearing about your day! um that lunch looks delish. love that pita pocket for the sammie!! i used to munch on doves after dinner as a kid, it was my favorite sweet ending. i’d sneak off with them and hide extras from my mom, she watched our sugar intake! i love working out to “brokenhearted”, or just driving to it while wearing sunglasses, windows down, belting it out.

    • i know i hadn’t had a pita pocket in sooo long! forgot how good they were. doves are my absolute favorite! i know i’m addicted to brokenhearted. it’s so fun to sing šŸ™‚

  2. That pita looks tasty! Plus I just realized how similar our bikes really are. They are so cute our two baby blues šŸ™‚ I wish I could drink coffee some days when I’m super tired, but it upsets my stomach so I can’t drink it and it also makes me feel too wired. So I’ve been drinking Nuun instead haha

    • oh man! that stinks…i’m glad i don’t have that reaction..i seriously don’t know what i would do without it as bad as that sounds lol and our bikes are twinsiesss!

  3. I think our bikes are twins too hahaha!!! your lunch looks awesome btw, I had totally forgotten about pitas and now Iā€™m craving one like mad. Have soo much fun at the beach! I agree, pedicures are absolutely necessary for beach vacations šŸ˜€

    • ahh yes can’t wait for my toes to actually look nice . i saw the pita pockets in the store and i was like WHAT!? totally forgot about them too..so had to have them šŸ˜‰

Tell Me Something Good

