23Paws

The lovely Cinnamon from Eat, Pray, Tri has started an Animal Post called 23Paws movement on the 23rd of each month, and me being in love with my pups absolutely had to join πŸ™‚

This is Riley, he is about to be 7 years old! He is a black labradoodle. An absolute velcro dog and must be touching you at all times, especially if you are on the couch. He is definitely the biggest baby ever…literally 75 pounds of that in your lap can be interesting!

He is the sweetest boy. He loves everyone and will be your best friend as soon as you walk in the door. He also likes to be right in your face- all the time. Yup, velcro.

And This adorable nugget is my Izzy baby! my soon to be 2 year old Cockapoo (Cocker spaniel poodle mix).

She is probably the happiest, silliest, lovable puppy we have ever know. She is know to wag her entire butt, not JUST tail, when she is happy- which is always. Also know to take ever toy of out her basket and play!

Izzy as a puppy! 8 weeks old in this picture. Could you seriously die looking at this picture?? when i first saw here I melted into a puddle on the ground.

She is probably the most easy going dog…she does tend to piddle when excited..but then again, don’t we all πŸ™‚

My babes who are best friends all the time:

Holy cuteness, are you melting yet?? and that is the first installment of 23Paws! be sure to follow along on Twitter #23Paws πŸ™‚

  • Do you have pets your love to pieces!?
26 thoughts on “23Paws

  1. OH. MY. GOSH. I am dying of adorableness right now!! Two dogs = double the cuteness, especially when they’re actually friends and like each other haha. My dog is super antisocial, when my cousins bring their dogs to the house he gets all huffy and β€œget out of my territory you fools” hahaha

  2. OMG! They are adorable. I love the puppy picture of Izzy. And the last one with the two of them tangled together. This may be my favorite blog hop yet. So nice to meet you.

    • When she was a puppy she would just melt your heart! She would just want to cuddle you the whole time! Now she’s a little more wiggly about it but still a good cuddled!

  3. adorable! I have two dogs too- they literally fight like cats and dogs and then two seconds later are all over each other. I guess it’s very similar to human siblings.

  4. we have a little himalayan mix cat named Maggie and we love her to death. She’ll get a shock next spring though when we get our little weimaraner pup:/ I can’t wait to get a dog, and weim’s are supposed to be somewhat of a velcro dog like yours! Cute dogs you have:)

  5. AHHHHH they are just so ridiculous! I just want to cuddle up between them and give them scratches. And my hubs is loving Izzy’s Steelers blanket. A dog after his own heart he says!! πŸ™‚
    Thanks for joining and hope to see you (and Riley and Izzy) next month too!! πŸ™‚

  6. There is nothing quite like a puppy picture to make you smile. Now, if you would only send me your address I will mail Izzy a Cleveland Browns blanket to replace her Steelers one . . . πŸ˜‰

  7. OMG…..cute little faces!!!! My Boston Terrier is 10 years old but there are still times I look at him as he is making one of the sweetest faces and my heart melts just as it did when I met him for the first time!!

  8. Your doggies are too cute! My dog Dexter is a dachshund that I adopted 2 years ago and he is my world. He’s so spoiled, my friends make fun of how much I treat him like a human. He is my baby though.

  9. You stop it with all of this cuteness!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have always had dogs – but being in a small apartment we wouldn’t have one. When we get a bigger place we are adopting a black lab ❀

Tell Me Something Good

