Thursday: This or That?

Hi everyone πŸ™‚ Thursday!! If you haven’t entered my PB Crave Giveaway you should do it soon! You have until tomorrow to enter!

It’s Thursday and since I love alliteration we are going to play a game of This or That!

1. Chocolate: Milk or Dark?

DARK!!! of course! and hopefully with nice messages on the inside πŸ™‚

so wise.

2. Coke or Pepsi? (okay- not that I do drink it often anymore but- you know)

Coke all the way!

excuse for the cheesin’. majorly.

3. Beer or Liquor?

Beer me.

4. Facebook or Twitter?

Twitter- hands down. I love to tweet!

5. Winter or Summer?

Summer. I hate being cold!

6. Dog or Cat?

Dog!

7. Mountains or Beach?

I do love hiking but I’ll take the beach any day!

8. Day or Night?

Hm. I honestly love both..i love to get up early and seize the day (most of the time) but I also like to stay up later. That doesn’t work out that well a lot if you can imagine!

9. Ice Cream: Vanilla or Chocolate?

Chocolate. Is that even a question?

10. Coffee or Tea?

COFFEE. I actually don’t like tea much at all.

 

Okay! your turn! Tell me some this or that’s! Answer any of those or make up your own πŸ™‚

 

14 thoughts on “Thursday: This or That?

  1. Same here, coffee all the way. I just can’t seem to enjoy tea that much. I tried and just coffee calls me back! Thank goodness you are a coke person, I would seriously be questioning you if you weren’t . haha.

    • I know, haven’t really ever found a way that I enjoy it and I’ve tried everything! And yes I find it really weird when people like Pepsi… Just sayin πŸ™‚

  2. White chocolate (;)), coke, beer, fbook (i don’t tweet), summer, dog, beach, day or night, chocolate ice cream, coffee!

    I don’t drink soda much either! Sometimes it is so refreshing though!

Tell Me Something Good

