Hot, Hot, HOT! and PB Crave Giveaway!

Holy smokes…literally. It’s quite the scorcher at my house today. It feels like 95 today! I’m not complaining at all…I’d take this over being cold any day ๐Ÿ™‚

This morning I did a 10 mile bike ride with my Dad and we followed that up with a one mile loop. The bike ride actually felt great cause our route is mostly in the shade and the breeze was nice.

However, getting off the bike and running felt like a 20 degree temperature increase! After this I did an Bikini Abs and Bikini Booty from my Tone It Up DVD. It was quite a workout- my quads were KILLING me by the end..just the way I like it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Now to the GOOD STUFF! I have an AWESOME giveaway for you! I am a lover of all things peanut butter! I can eat it with a spoon and thats it! The great people from PB Crave graciously sent me a sample pack of all of their amazing flavored peanut butters. As soon as I got theses I ripped open the lids and got a spoon out ๐Ÿ™‚ There’s little I love more than peanutbutter- and now FLAVORED!? that I cannot argue with.

Razzle Dazzle– my favorite of all of them! I love raspberry anything and this mix of raspberry and white chocolate was delicious!

Coco Bananas– I’m not much of a Banana person, but Drew is and he said it was delicious! so if you love Bananas- you will love it!

Choco Choco was a delicious mix of PB and Chocolate…loved it!

Cookie Nookie– the name alone let me know I would love this one! I loveeee cookie dough and this had the perfect hint of chocolate chip cookie dough! This was probably my 2nd favorite.

Anyways- the wonderful people would love for YOU to try this also and they’re offering you the same sample pack as myself. Here is how you can enter to win!

MANDATORY: Tell me which flavor you think you would like best of all! ๐Ÿ™‚

For additional entries: (Leave a separate comment for each)

1. Follow PB Crave on Twitter

2. Like PB Crave on Facebook

3. Follow me on Twitter @KatieeAnd

4. Follow me on Instagram @KatieeAnd

5. Tweet: “I just entered @KatieeAnd ‘s giveaway for @PBCrave – you can too” and include the link to this post!

So excited for whoever wins this- this PB is like a party in your mouth! Why has there not been flavored PB before???? Good luck..you have until Friday to enter!

97 thoughts on “Hot, Hot, HOT! and PB Crave Giveaway!

  1. oh hayyy nice brick workout!!! do you have any duโ€™s coming up that youโ€™re training for?!? and also, I CANโ€™T BELIEVE THIS PEANUT BUTTER EXISTS…..nut butters are like their own food group to me, seriously I am with you on the obsession theyโ€™re my FAVORITE!! If I donโ€™t win this giveaway I will just buy all of these myself hahaha

    Anyway Iโ€™d agree with you and say the razzle dazzle would be my favorite of the bunch too!

    • Oh I agree!!! Peanut butter is My favorite food group ๐Ÿ™‚ lolz but right now I don’t have any races planned unfortunately! Usually I do them with Drew but he’s so busy with grad school he hasn’t had time to do any. I really hope soon, I’ve been on the lookout for ones!! Are you doing an races/getting ready for anything?

      • aaah sadly Iโ€™m not! Iโ€™m still trying to kick a couple injuries and mechanical imbalances thatโ€™ve been going on all year….Iโ€™m really hoping to be able to do some races this winter though!

      • neither! Iโ€™m a distance runner, I actually only started cycling this past winter as crosstraining….but I definitelyl donโ€™t intend to give it up once I can run again, so I might look for a team (or at least group rides) out in CO!

  2. Pingback: Thursday: This or That? | Katie Moves

Tell Me Something Good

