Cheribundi Giveaway

YAY it’s Giveaway Day! The fantastic people from Cheribundi sent me a sample pack of the juices and have offered one of my readers their own!

Cheribundi is an antioxidant rich drink that is supposed to help you recover! It is also said to help you sleep better, who doesn’t want that? Overall, I thought these juices were delicious! Here is Cheribundi’s claim on their website, and later I’ll get into a review of each juice:

Source

Sounds like an awesome thing right? Well it is! Here is what I thought of each of their products!

Source

1. TruCherry

YUM! This is their plain ol’ cherry juice! It is tart and a bit like sour candy I guess, but I totally love that so this was delicious to me! If you like cherries- you will love it!

2. SkinnyCherry

This drink was very good! a little different from the TruCherry in that it is sweetened with stevia and it isn’t quite as tart. An 8oz bottle is only 90 calories.

3. Ginger Cherry

YUM! I love ginger and this one is similar to the TruCherry but with a little more zing. Probably my favorite of all.

4. Whey Cherry

This is definitely a good post workout recovery drink. You can still get the cherry but you definitely know it has whey in it. Great for people who

5. Cocoa Cherry

mmmm tastes just like Chocolate covered cherries. So delicious! I never wanted it to end! Probably my second favorite of all.

I truly loved every one of these juices! I love fruit juice and I love that these have so many good bonuses and antioxidants for you! I would definitely suggest these drinks as a healthy way to get in your serving of fruit and all those antioxidants! I thought they were all quite delicious!

Okay…so now I”m sure you guys want to win, right!?

Mandatory to enter this contest: 

  • Leave me a comment on this post telling me which flavor you would want to try the most

Extra entries (please leave a separate comment for EACH)

  • Like Cheribundi on Facebook
  • Follow Cheribundi on Twitter @Cheribundi
  • Follow ME on Twitter @KatieeAnd
  • Tweet this about the giveaway “I just entered @KatieeAnd ‘s Cheribundi giveaway! You can too!” and include the link!
  • Follow ME on Instagram @ KatieeAnd

I will be announcing the winner on Friday Morning via Random Generator!

Good Luck friends! I am off to do a HIIT Class this morning, it’s been a little bit since I’ve done that so I’m sure I’ll be feeling it! Have a great day! 🙂

56 thoughts on “Cheribundi Giveaway

  1. I would like to try the Ginger Cherry first as it is the one the makes me the most curious. Cherry is always a winner flavor, but Cherry with an extra zing…. Winner!

  2. I love cheribundi!!! I’ve only ever had their original cherry, it’s sooo refreshing post-workout and it really does help recovery a ton! I totally want to try the chocolate covered cherry, that sounds like heaven!

  3. Pingback: Spruced Up Plus Giveaway! | Katie Moves

  4. I would like to try TruCheri! I’d like to try them all but we will start with the first and true one! 🙂

    I entered all the additional entry options also 🙂

  5. Pingback: Last Things Thursday! | Katie Moves

Tell Me Something Good

