Go check out my Guest Post!

HI everyone! It’s Sunday! How does the weekend fly by so quickly!? But per usual, my weekend has been entirely uneventful…just full of me working!! Can’t complain about my job much…

20120609-235521.jpg

I sell beer. On a golf cart. What could be better??

I just wanted to check in today and tell you that I got the incredible opportunity to write a guest post for a Sweat Pink Sista and a blog I read everyday:

Maren’s Morsels!

So,please go on over and check it out! Also, with that Maren is hosting an AWESOME give away so go and enter! Who wouldn’t want to win a cute little fish bowl for your morning oatmeal!? You won’t want to miss it! 🙂 And with that, I’ll be back tomorrow! Enjoy your day. I don’t know about you, but it’s beautiful weather here! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Go check out my Guest Post!

Tell Me Something Good

