Monday Morning Circuit!

I know you are all ready for this..I know it’s monday- you don’t want to get out of your warm comfy bed and start the work week- me either, but this little thing will get you up and feel in energized! It’s quick- but effective!

This workout includes some cardio and strength moves to give your body an overall workout. So- get out of bed, drink some coffee and do it! Start of the week right! If you do the circuit- let me know how it goes! 😉 Also…don’t forget to STRETCH! I know, I know, its really the last thing you want to do after a workout sometimes and I’m guilty of it as well, but it really is going to make you feel better- so just suck it up and do it! Happy Monday everyone.

If you need some more workout ideas (circuits specifically) go here! 

4 thoughts on “Monday Morning Circuit!

Tell Me Something Good

