Monday Fun-day!

 

I thought we could ALL use a little pick me-up this Marathon Monday Morning!! This little workout woke my sleepy monday self up and I hope you enjoy it too! This workout is a fantastic addition to any cardio you are doing and a great way to get that metabolism soaring!

 

If you have any questions about these moves- let me know. I tried for one that would target arms, abs, and a…butt! πŸ˜‰

 

Who had a good weekend? I’ll be sure to update you on mine later today!

 

3 thoughts on “Monday Fun-day!

Tell Me Something Good

