Friday Things

Friday Favorites

1. Sleepy Puppies

Seriously Izzy babe did not want to get out of bed today. And who can argue with her? When she looks like this I literally just melt into puddles on the floor. If you can resist this face- idk what is wrong with you. Seriously.

2. Friday the 13th

Ooooo, Spooky! Actually no, I don’t think so at all. In high school I actually got my drivers license on Friday the 13th, so I feel like it’s a lucky day..no? I remember this because that night I drove BY MYSELF for the very first time to a friends party where we watched the REALLY scary bad old Friday the 13th movies. Seriously- they are so corny and ridiculous we laughed the entire time.

3. Grocery Shopping

I seriously love to grocery shop. Why? I love food, and you can always find new food to try.

Me creeping down the aisles

4. Great Weather

Finally after like 2 weeks of EXTREME wind, rain, weird sleet, snow, and hail kind of weather in Pennsylvania- today will be a beautiful sunny, 60 degree day. Perfect for a run outside…which is exactly what I’m going to do after this.

What are you up to this weekend? Anything you’re looking forward to?

Happy Friday! (the 13th) Don’t let anything weird happen 😉

4 thoughts on “Friday Things

Tell Me Something Good

